Twitter may not be Satan incarnate after all…….

Okay, I may have been mistaken on this one. After a lunch interrogation of Sam and Evo berrating me via e-mail, I decided I could give it a try. Worst that happens, I get rid of it. It’s not like it’s malware. Or at least if it is, a whole LOT of people are royally fucked. Hey, are they still looking for a way to monetize Twitter? That would let them get some cash on the sly, at least until they got caught 😉

If you want to follow my pathetic tweets, my username is sadock. Nothing new there 😀

2 thoughts on “Twitter may not be Satan incarnate after all…….

  1. kelli says:

    I think Twitter is like Facebook, but not as obnoxious.

    • Mmmmm. Perhaps. I think it’s quite different. I am still trying to figure out the dos and don’ts. I think I have most of how it works figured out, but am very uncertain about the whole hash-tag thing. Thanks for the comment! Helps me to know that people are actually reading my posts. You RAWK!!

Leave a Reply

