Stormtrooper tourists in the Bay Area

http://is.gd/1X91o

I suspect this video may be old, but I hadn’t seen it and it made me laugh. JC Hutchins twittered it last night. Thanks for the laugh Hutch! Guess Sam and Evo may have been correct.

<Grumbles>

Cest la vie. At least now I know It will probably take some time to get my list refined down to the point Sam has his, and I can always shut it down if it gets uber annoying. I tried TwitterPod, but it was not very user friendly. Ended up going with Twitterific. Having two monitors is a major boon too. May need to go shrink my growl settings back down as well.

Leave a Reply

