Wow, this made it hit home how long it’s been!!!!

I just got an e-mail from PayPal about my payment having been received and I was completely baffled. I was sitting there scratching my head going, hold on, wait a sec, I didn’t send any payments recently. This makes no sense.

Then it dawned on me. It didn’t say that my payment had been received, it said I had received a payment. That’s totally different. Now, keep in mind, all of this only took 5-10 seconds, but it was still rather disorienting. And kind of fun to realize that one of my items has already sold. Yeah me!

Leave a Reply

